Strictly•Beauty // Through The Letterbox ♡

image

Through The letterbox. Amazing things can happen through the letterbox. Personally I have quite a few parcels arriving on a daily basis. Without sounding too cliché brown paper packages are one of my favourite things so when the post comes, I pop the kettle on and sit and open my post.

I run an online shop called Strictly Boho so I order my jewellery making supplies mainly from China or Brazil so as you can imagine these packages can take upto 3 weeks to arrive. I order that much, that some weeks I forget what’s coming (temporarily) and it’s pleasantly suprising to open a package and see some gorgeous Amethyst pendants or Tigers Eye Nugget Beads I ordered 3 weeks earlier.

This is the main reason for today’s (and every Sunday from now) is to show you a few of my favourite deliveries for that week. I love reading these sort of posts myself, having a nosey into someones life and learning more about your blogging friends is great.

Here are some items I recieved this week:

image
image

image

image

image

image

image

My favourites from this week are my face masks, The Fullers Earth one has come in its raw form which I love – it lasts so much longer.

I love my bronzers. I have a bronzer addiction I’m sure of it, the 4 you see in the picture is just this weeks deliveries. How many bronzers does a person need?

My third favourite is the nude eyeshadow pallette from Boots – They blend fabulously and I’ve been wearing them every day. Smokey eyes with a nude lip just lovely.

Finally, My jewellery bits, beads and findings are my favourite to get through the post, I love creating new looks for my shop, Strictly Boho and am currently designing and making my Autumn/Winter Collection.

That’s all for today lovelies please leave me some love below, what did you buy this past week that’s worth recommending?

Lots of love,

image

One thought on “Strictly•Beauty // Through The Letterbox ♡

Leave a Reply

