10 Random Facts About Becca

image

Hey lovers – So my post today has been on the books since the birth of StrictlyB. Its something I first thought of doing as a page, but decided on the ever faithful ‘about me’ instead.

If you know me personally you will know that I like making lists, be it my shopping list, my budget list or my to-do list.

So today my list for you is 10 random facts about me

1 – I’m studying 3 online courses at the moment.
• Nutrition & Health ~ NVQ3
• Paleo Nutrition & Business Diploma
These two together would make me a qualified Nutritionist & qualified to run a paleo centre.
• Jewellery Making Business Diploma
This goes hand in hand with my online shop – I’m looking to expand this and sell my own brand on the high street someday.

2 – I’ve lived alone since I was 16. I was forced to grow up quick – but I wouldn’t be the person I am today without my past.

3 – I collect diaries. Yes I have a drawer full. Won’t stop me going on a diary haul at some point though – end of the year is an excuse to buy 2 or 3 🙂

4 – I’m a bookworm. Book hauls happen most weeks. I like to get lost in a good book. Strictly•Books FTW.

5 – My favourite film is Titanic. I’ve loved it since I first watched It. I was 11 years old.

6 – Doctors scare me. It’s took me nearly a year to see the doctor I need to. I’m really bad at making appointments. I also dislike getting any bad news.

7 – Waiting makes me nervous. like waiting to see a doctor. waiting in queue for something. waiting to see a friend. WAITING in general. no.

8 – I can crochet as quick as a granny can knit. yeah I’m an Addict. I love ordering wool from wool warehouse and sitting with it perusing pinterest for patterns ♡

9 – My daughter means more to me than any other single person on this planet. I’m really over protective of her. I even went through a stage of not letting her dad take her to the shops or walk anywhere with her.

10 – Growing up I wanted to be a Marine Biologist. That didn’t happen.

So those are my 10 facts about moi. I hope you have learnt something new about me and got to know me a little bit better. I’m Nosey so whenever there is a post like this about I tend to have a read.

What’s random about you?

Post below please 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

